top of page

UFLB 2022 End of Season Awards

Barry Bonds Award (League MVP): Aaron Judge, Music City Smash

Josh Gibson Award (Best Hitter): Aaron Judge, Music City Smash

Nolan Ryan Award (Best Pitcher): Justin Verlander, Macaws

Jackie Robinson Award (Rookie of the Year): Steven Kwan, Isotopes

Mariano Rivera Award (Reliever of the Year): Edwin Diaz, Cavalry

David Ortiz Award (Harry Caray Conference Championship MVP): Bryce Harper, Cavalry

Johnny Bench Award (Vin Scully Conference Championship MVP): Jeremy Pena, CanWest Warhawks (loaned to Wheat Sox)

Reggie Jackson Award (Championship Series MVP): Framber Valdez, Outlaws (loaned to Wheat Sox)

Connie Mack Award (Manager of the Year): Clark Munroe, Wheat Sox

Silver Slugger Awards:

C – Alejandro Kirk – Devil Bears

1B – Freddie Freeman – Woodpeckers

2B – Jose Altuve – Devil Bears

3B – Jose Ramirez – Central Caiman

SS – Francisco Lindor – Wheat Sox

LF – Yordan Alvarez – Northern Fury

CF – Aaron Judge – Music City Smash

RF – Mookie Betts – Aviators

DH – Pete Alonso – Diamond Monsters

95 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page